Dr.Oz… you gotta love a man with great giveaways!!!

Get ready because Dr. Oz is giving away nearly $1 million dollars worth of prizes split between over 15,000 winners starting tomorrow Wednesday, May, 2012 at 12 NOON ET until May 9th at 2:59pm EST  Prizes include Keurig Vue Brewer, Omega Vert VRT350 Juicer, JumpSport Fitness Trampoline, Sony W Series Walkmen W260 and so much more

 

CLICK HERE for terms and rules!!!

 

 

segment 2

segment 3

segment 4

segment 5

****** UPDATE*******

Dr. Oz will be giving different things away every day at the alotted times!! You have to click on the individual prize and fill out the survey that will be at the bottom at the correct time!!!

SEGMENT No#

GIFT

Promotion Entity

No# of GIFTs available/Limit of eligible entrants accepted

GIFT ARV

Total ARV FOR GIFT

12 P.M. ET/9 A.M. PT

SEGMENT 1 “ANTI-AGING GIFTS”

Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System with Anti-Aging Sea Serum

Pacific Bioscience Laboratories, Inc.

300

$185.00

 

Fitbit Ultra Wireless Activity Tracker

Fitbit Inc.

700

$99.95

 

Harvey Prince Eau de Lite Perfume

Harvey Prince Co.

1000

$55.00

0

Omega Vert VRT350 Juicer

Omega Products, Inc.

200

$379.99

 

Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion AM Moisturizer SPF 30

Peter Thomas Roth

1000

$78.00

 

Tanda Pearl Ionic Teeth Whitening System

Syneron Beauty

400

$195.00

 

1 P.M. ET/10 A.M. PT

SEGMENT 2 “ENERGY GIFTS”

Cacao Goji Superfood Snack

Navitas LLC

1000

$8.99

 

Flax Seed Parmesan Crisps

Kitchen Table Bakers

1000

$5.99

 

Keurig Vue Brewer, Vue Pack Carousel and boxes of Vue Packs

Keurig, Incorporated

150

$310.00

 

SodaStream Fizz

SodaStream USA

500

$149.99

 

2 P.M. ET/11 A.M. PT

SEGMENT 3 “ALTERNATIVE HEALTH GIFTS”

Acupressure Mat

Spoonk Space Inc.

700

$69.99

 

Himalayan Salt Inhaler, Refill, and Flugon

Nature’s Artifacts Inc.

300

$64.85

 

Negative Ion Light Bulbs (Double Pack )

Purely Enterprises, LLC

1000

$17.59

$17,590.00

WaterPik SinuSense

Water Pik, Inc.

1000

$34.99

 

3 P.M. ET/12 P.M. PT

SEGMENT 4 “SLEEP”

Hydraluxe Gel Pillow

Comfort Revolution

1000

$79.99

 

NuttZo PF

JagRma LLC

1000

$22.00

 

SleepPhones

AcousticSheep LLC

1000

$39.95

 

4 P.M. ET/1 P.M. PT

SEGMENT 5 “STRESS”

Conair Touch N’ Tone Massager

Conair Corporation

1000

$14.99

 

JumpSport Fitness Trampoline Model 220

JumpSport, Inc.

300

$199.00

 

Mighty Leaf Tea TeaTop Brew Mug, Artisan Pack and Iced Tea Sampler

Mighty Leaf Tea Company

600

$21.00

 

Rescue Remedy Spray

Nelson Bach USA Ltd.

1,000

$19.95

 

Sony W Series Walkmen W260

Sony Corporation

70

$69.99

 

TOTALS

15,220

$924,045.30

 

 

Comments

  1. sheila burgin
    Twitter:
    says:

    i won one of the teatop brew mugs :)

  2. This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am actually impressed to read all at alone place.
    cash from home scams recently posted..cash from home scamsMy Profile

Trackbacks

  1. [...] you Suburban Coupon Mom for letting us know. /* Filed Under: Upcoming Events (function(d, s, id) { var js, [...]

  2. [...] Suburban Coupon Mom! Filed Under: Giveaways and Contests This post may contain affiliate links. When you use [...]

  3. [...] Thanks, Suburban Coupon Mom! Filed Under: Giveaways and Contests This post may contain affiliate links. When you use these links it helps support this site. Thank you. Cori's Coupon Corner Disclosure Policy [...]

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge